St. Anton in winter

The region of St. Anton am Arlberg, “the cradle of alpine skiing”, has a legendary world-wide reputation as winter sports area of superlatives for good reason, with over 300 km of marked slopes, a multitude of modern cable cars and lift systems, and an après-ski offer with top gastronomy.

With over 100 years of alpine skiing tradition in place, St. Anton am Arlberg is one of the most renowned winter sports destinations in the Alps. The piste network with 305 km of marked runs for every demand, guarantees variety and finest alpine beauty. It stretches around the peaks on the border with Tyrol and Vorarlberg and can be accessed with just one ski pass. 87 modern cable cars and lifts ensure the highest standards of safety and comfort.

Besides 305 km of slopes, 200 km of free terrain offers alternatives for every sporting challenge. Snowboarding fun parks, carving runs and permanent ski race tracks as well as comfortable meeting places provide endless alternatives and enjoyment.

Ski pass prices

Lifts and pistes

Ski area

The VAYA St. Anton fine living resort is only 5 minutes’ walk away from the Nassereinbahn (bottom station). There are numerous restaurants and shopping opportunities a short walk away.


Besides alpine skiing, St. Anton am Arlberg is also a perfect cross-country skiing destination. The 40 km cross-country skiing trails for different levels of ability have been awarded the Tyrol seal of quality for cross-country skiing. Besides the high level of snow guarantee and good signposting, the Arlberg cross-country skiing trails will spoil you with the most exquisite countryside charms.

St. Anton im Winter

Die Region St. Anton am Arlberg, “die Wiege des alpinen Skilaufs”, genießt mit ihren über 300 km markierten Pisten, der Vielzahl an modernen Bahnen und Liftanlagen sowie einem Après-Skiangebot mit Top-Gastronomie nicht umsonst einen weltweit legendären Ruf als Wintersportort der Superlative.

Mit über 100 Jahren Alpinski-Tradition zählt St. Anton am Arlberg zu den renommiertesten Wintersportdestinationen in den Alpen. Das Pistennetz mit 305 km markierten Abfahrten für jeden Anspruch garantiert Abwechslung und alpine Schönheit vom Feinsten. Es erstreckt sich rund um die Gipfel im Grenzgebiet von Tirol und Vorarlberg und ist mit nur 1 Skipass nutzbar. 87 moderne Bergahnen und Lifte sorgen für höchste Standards bei Sicherheit und Komfort.

Neben den 305 km Pisten findet man auf 200 km Varianten im freien Gelände jede Menge sportliche Herausforderung. Snowboard-Funparks, Carving Areas und permanente Rennstrecken sowie viele gemütliche Treffpunkte sorgen für grenzenlose Abwechslung und bestes Vergnügen.

Skipasspreise

Lifte und Pisten

Skigebiet

Das VAYA St. Anton fine living resort befindet sich nur 5 Gehminuten von der Nassereinbahn (Talstation) entfernt. Auch zahlreiche Restaurants und Shoppingmöglichkeiten befinden sich in fußläufiger Entfernung.


Neben dem Alpinskilauf zeichnet sich St. Anton am Arlberg auch als feine Langlaufdestination aus. Das 40 km lange Loipennetz in unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden wurde mit dem Tiroler Loipengütesiegel ausgezeichnet. Neben hoher Schneesicherheit und guter Beschilderung verwöhnen die Arlberger Loipen mit landschaftlichem Reiz von allererster Güte.