Destination

St. Anton am Arlberg – Year-round holiday activities
St. Anton in Tirol, at the base of the Arlberg and on the border of Vorarlberg is not only an exclusive winter sports resort. The world-renowned traditional mountain village has a lot to offer in summer as well. Situated between the northerly Lechtal Alps and the southerly Verwallgroup mountain range, St. Anton varies in height from 1,284 to 3,148 metres.  Our guests specifically appreciate the mix of alpine comfort, Tyrol’s hospitality and the modern international ambience.

St. Anton in winter

Winter deluxe – carefree skiing and snow fun on Austria’s largest combined ski area.
Thanks to the Flexenbahn and the new connection between Zürs and Stuben/Rauz, skiers have been able to reach all places on the Alberg by ski since 2016/17.

Details

St. Anton in summer

Alpine pastures, mountains and spectacular views onto the high alpine scenery of Lechtal Alps and the Verwallgroup … The summer and autumn months are also ideal for exploring the multi-faceted holiday region of St. Anton. Enjoy nature during walks and hikes, climbing, mountain biking, golfing and much more besides, and interesting outings with the whole family …

Details

St. Anton summer card

With the free St. Anton summer card and the St. Anton PREMIUM card for an additional charge, it is an easy to explore all the different perspectives and facets of the mountain sport region of St. Anton am Arlberg, on the border of Tyrol and Vorarlberg …

Details

Destination

St. Anton am Arlberg – Urlaubsvergnügen das ganze Jahr
St. Anton in Tirol, am Fuße des Arlbergs und an der Grenze zu Vorarlberg versteht es, nicht nur als exklusiver Wintersportort zu begeistern. Auch im Sommer hat das traditionelle Bergdorf mit Weltruf einiges zu bieten. Gelegen zwischen den Lechtaler Alpen im Norden und der Verwallgruppe im Süden, erstreckt sich St. Anton zwischen 1.284 und 3.148 Meter Höhe.  Es ist die Mischung aus alpiner Gemütlichkeit, Tiroler Gastfreundschaft und moderner Internationalität, die Gäste in St. Anton am Arlberg besonders schätzen zu wissen.

St. Anton im Winter

Winter de luxe – unbeschwertes Ski- und Schneevergnügen in Österreichs größtem zusammengehängenden Skigebiet!
Dank der Flexenbahn und der neuen Verbindung zwischen Zürs und Stuben/Rauz können Skifahrer seit Winter 2016/17 alle Orte am Arlberg einfach auf Skiern erreichen…

Details

St. Anton im Sommer

Almen, Berge und grandiose Ausblicke auf die hochalpine Kulisse der Lechtaler Alpen und der Verwallgruppe… auch die Sommer- und Herbstmonate sind bestens dazu prädestiniert, um die facettenreiche Urlaubsregion St. Anton zu erkunden. Naturgenuss pur beim Wandern, Klettern, Biken, Golfen u. v. m. tanken und interessante Ausflugsziele mit der ganzen Familien entdecken…

Details

St. Anton Sommer-Karte

Mit der kostenlosen St. Anton Sommer-Karte und der zubuchbaren St. Anton PREMIUM-Karte ist es ein Leichtes, die vielen Perspektiven und Facetten der Bergsportregion St. Anton am Arlberg, im Grenzgebiet zwischen Tirol und Vorarlberg, zu erkunden… 

Details